STATE SENATE CANDIDATES (4-Year Term)


Candidate Name


Ballot Name


Party/ Phone/ Website


Email Address:


DISTRICT 1

Patricia Ann Spearman

Spearman, Patricia "Pat"

DEM / none / www.spearman4nevada.com

none


DISTRICT 3

Christopher Lee Brooks

Brooks, Chris

DEM / (702) 685-1294 / www.chrisbrooksfornevada.com

chrisbrooksfornevada@gmail.com


DISTRICT 4

Esper Manalili Hickman

Hickman, Esper M.

REP / none / none

esperhickman@yahoo.com

Dina A Neal

Neal, Dina

DEM / (702) 738-5870 /www.dinaneal.com

dinanealassembly@yahoo.com


DISTRICT 5

Carrie Buck

Buck, Carrie Ann

REP / (702) 592-9740 / www.votecarriebuck.com

carrie@votecarriebuck.com

Timothy Rex Hagan

Hagan, Tim

LIB / (702) 433-0947 / www.timhagan.us

info@timhagan.us

Kristee Leigh Watson

Watson, Kristee

DEM / (702) 530-9130 / www.watsonfornevada.com

kristee@watsonfornevada.com


DISTRICT 6

April L Becker

Becker, April

REP / (702) 527-4954 / www.voteaprilbecker.com

april@voteaprilbecker.com

Nicole Jeanette Cannizzaro

Cannizzaro, Nicole Jeanette

DEM / (702) 703-9188 / www.nicolecannizzaro.com

nicole4nevada@gmail.com


DISTRICT 7

Richard Andrew Carrillo

Carrillo, Richard

DEM / (702) 273-8786 / www.richardcarrillo.com

richard@richaradcarrillo.com

Roberta Ann Lange

Lange, Roberta

DEM / (702) 530-8557 / www.robertalange.com

rlange9@gmail.com

Ellen Beth Barre Spiegel

Spiegel, Ellen

DEM / (702) 577-2167 / www.ellenspiegel.com

ellen@ellenspiegel.com


DISTRICT 11

Joshua Wendell Dowden

Dowden, Joshua

REP / (702) 808-6513 / www.dowden4nevada.com

joshua@dowden4nevada.com

Dallas Ashle Harris

Harris, Dallas

DEM / (702) 748-8458 / www.dallasharrisfornevada.com

dallasfornevada@gmail.com

Edgar Mauricio Miron

Miron Galindo, Edgar "Galindo"

REP / (702) 370-8923 / www.galindo4nevada.com

edgar@galindo4nevada.com


DISTRICT 18

Elizabeth Thomson Becker

Becker, Liz

DEM / (702) 561-8952 / www.votelizbecker.com

liz@votelizbecker.com

Ronald Arthur Bilodeau

Bilodeau, Ronald "Ron"

DEM / (702) 470-8332 / www.bilodeauforyou.com

ron@bilodeauforyou.com

Scott Thomas Hammond

Hammond, Scott T.

REP / (702) 523-9055 / www.hammondfornevada.com

hammond4nevada@gmail.com