STATE ASSEMBLY CANDIDATES (2-Year Term)


Candidate Name


Ballot Name


Party/ Phone/ Website


Email Address:


DISTRICT 1

Daniele Monroe-Moreno

Monroe-Moreno, Daniele

DEM / (702) 816-7922 / www.daniele4nevada.com

daniele@daniele4nevada.com


DISTRICT 2

Heidi Wathne Kasama

Kasama, Heidi

REP / (702) 308-7208 / www.heidikasama.com

heidi@heidikasama.com

Radhika Pochampally-Kunnel

Kunnel, Radhika "RPK"

DEM / (702) 570-2900 / www.radhika4nevada.com

radhikafornevada@gmail.com

Garrett Joseph Leduff

LeDuff, Garrett

NPP / (702) 559-8578 / none

gleduff@yahoo.com

Eva Dolores Littman

Littman, Eva

DEM / (315) 889-1359 / none

evalittman@gmail.com

Taylor Deanne Mcarthur

McArthur, Taylor

REP / (702) 528-6239 / none

taymcarthur@outlook.com

Christian J Morehead

Morehead, Christian

REP / (702) 460-0591 / www.moreheadforassembly.com

christian@moreheadforassembly.com

Erik Timothy Sexton

Sexton, Erik

REP / (702) 483-7001 / www.sexton4nevada.com

erik@sexton4nevada.com

Jennie Catherine Sherwood

Sherwood, Jennie

DEM / (702) 665-2298 / www.jennie4nevada.com

sherwood_jennie@yahoo.com

James Frederick Small

Small, Jim

REP / (702) 396-6011 / www.jim4nevada.com

jim4nevada@gmail.com

Joe Angel Valdes

Valdes, Joe

DEM / none / none

none


DISTRICT 3

Selena Elizabeth Torres

Torres, Selena

DEM / (725) 333-6325 / www.selenatorresnv.com

selenatorresnv@gmail.com


DISTRICT 4

Donald Eugene Gibson

Gibson, Donnie

REP / (702) 800-2130 / www.gibson4nevada.com

donnie@gibson4nevada.com

Richard Mcarthur

McArthur, Richard

REP / (702) 715-7181 / www.mcarthur4nevada.com

richard@mcarthur4nevada.com

Connie S Munk

Munk, Connie

DEM / (702) 628-6100 / www.connieforassembly4.com

conniesmunk@gmail.com


DISTRICT 5

Brittney Marie Miller

Miller, Brittney

DEM / (702) 518-0599 / www.miller4thepeople.com

brittney@miller4thepeople.com

Mack Joseph Miller II

Miller, Mack

REP / (702) 874-7060 / www.mackmiller4nevada.com

mack@mackmiller4nevada.com

Retha M Randolph

Randolph, Retha

REP / (702) 409-4364 / none

rtharandolph@yahoo.com

Mitchell Taylor Tracy

Tracy, Mitchell T.

REP / (702) 423-5885 / www.mitchelltracy.com

mitchelltracy@mitchelltracy.com


DISTRICT 6

Katherine Duncan

Duncan, Katie

REP / (702) 546-8282 / www.katieduncan2020.com

katieduncan2020@gmail.com

Geraldine V Lewis

Lewis, Geraldine

REP / (702) 646-3818 / none

nvad6@aol.com

William Earl Robinson II

Robinson, II, William E.

DEM / none / none

williamrobinson82@aol.com

Shondra Summers-Armstrong

Summers-Armstrong, Shondra

DEM / (775) 312-2546 / www.shondraarmstrong.org

shondra@shondraarmstrong.org


DISTRICT 7

Cameron H Miller

Miller, Cameron "C.H."

DEM / 702-882-8594 / www.chmillerfornevada.com

ch@chmillerfornevada.com

Anthony Clinton Palmer

Palmer, Anthony "Tony"

REP / (702) 482-8096 / www.palmerforassembly.com

palmerforad7@gmail.com

John Thompson Stephens III

Stephens, III, John

DEM / (702) 639-3978 / www.electjohnstephens111.2020.net

stephensjohn3assembly7@gmail.com


DISTRICT 8

Edward Crowell Facey Jr

Facey, Edward "Eddie"

REP / (702) 763-2361 / www.eddie.vegas.com

none

Jason Matthew Frierson

Frierson, Jason

DEM / (702) 280-2981 / www.jasonfrierson.com

jason@jasonfrierson.com


DISTRICT 9

Barbara Lee Altman

Altman, Barbara

REP / (310) 622-3140 / none

barbara4nv@gmail.com

Steven James Yeager

Yeager, Steve

DEM / (702) 281-5938 / www.yeager4nevada.com

steve@yeager4nevada.com


DISTRICT 10

Jonathan Friedrich

Friedrich, Jonathan

IAP / (702) 807-3100 / none

emmcor1@aol.com

Rochelle Thuy Nguyen

Nguyen, Rochelle

DEM / (725) 999-2669 / none

rochellenguyen@gmail.com

Christopher William Hisgen

Hisgen, Chris

REP / (702) 885-365 / none

none

Jesse W Holder

Holder, Jesse "Jake"

DEM / (702) 684-9915 / none

jessejakeholder@yahoo.com


DISTRICT 11

Beatrice Angela Duran

Duran, Beatrice A.

DEM / (702) 524-0757 / none

bdurannv@gmail.com

Eric Lawrence Krattiger

Krattiger, Eric

REP / (702) 277-6628 / none

none


DISTRICT 12

John Cardiff Gerhardt

Gerhardt, John Cardiff

NPP / (702) 706-8717 / www.votecardiff.org

cardiff@votecardiff.org

Jeremy Andrew Graves

Graves, Jeremy A.

REP / (435) 655-5226 / none

jgraves9@gmail.com


DISTRICT 13

Thomas A Roberts

Roberts, Tom

REP / (702) 429-2880 / www.roberts4nevada.com

tom@roberts4nevada.com


DISTRICT 14

Margaret Ann Carlton

Carlton, Maggie

DEM / (702) 452-8195 / www.maggiecarlton.com

electmaggiecarltonad14@gmail.com

James Melvin Fennell II

Fennell, II, James

DEM / (725) 200-7178 / jamesforassembly.godaddysite.com

jamesforassembly14@gmail.com

Robert Wayerski

Wayerski, Robert

LIB / (702) 353-0827 / none

wayis4@yahoo.com


DISTRICT 15

Burke Peter Andersson

Andersson, Burke

DEM / (818) 634-6296 / none

burkenv2020@gmail.com

Stan Bryan Vaughan

Vaughan, Stan

REP / (702) 890-2322 / www.stanvaughanforassembly.com

stanvaughan@live.com

Howard Watts III

Watts, Howard

DEM / (725) 222-3201 / www.wattsfornevada.com

howard@wattsfornevada.com


DISTRICT 16

Russell William Davis

Davis, Russell

DEM / none / www.russelldavis4nevada.com

russelldavis4nevada@gmail.com

Cecelia Lorraine Gonzalez

Gonzalez, Cecelia

DEM / (702) 518-1517 /www.ceceliagonzaleznv.com

info@ceceliagonzaleznv.com

Joseph Anthony Sacco Jr

Sacco, Joseph

DEM / (702) 275-0714 / none

joseph@neondreamhomes.com

Reyna Estela Sajdak

Sajdak, Reyna "Alex"

REP / none / none

none

Geoffrey A Vanderpal

Vanderpal, Geoffrey

DEM / (702) 389-8886 / www.vanderpal4nv.com

askgeoffrey@vanderpal4nv.com


DISTRICT 17

Sylvia Liberty Creviston

Creviston, Sylvia Liberty

REP / (702) 209-6885 / none

freedomgirl77@gmail.com

Jack Allen Polcyn

Polcyn, Jack

REP / (702) 573-6732 /none

olliesoutback@gmail.com

Clara Inez Thomas

Thomas, Clara "Claire"

DEM / (702) 290-9327 / www.electclairethomas.com

claire@electclairethomas.com


DISTRICT 18

Venicia Considine

Considine, Venicia

DEM / (702) 570-0049 / www.veniciafornevada.com

venicia@veniciafornevada.com

Clarence Mac Dortch

Dortch, Clarence M.

DEM / (708) 539-3376 /none

dortchfordistrict18@gmail.com

Heather A Florian

Florian, Heather Ann

REP / (630) 202-1681 / none

dolphinbinder29@gmail.com

Charlene Anne Frost

Frost, Char

DEM / (702) 349-4636 / www.charfrostnv.com

charfrostnv@gmail.com

Alicia Ortega

Ortega, Lisa

DEM / (702) 423-2120 / www.committeetoelectlisaortega.com

committeetoelectlisaortega@gmail.com


DISTRICT 19

Ann Marie Black-Guedry

Black, Ann "Annie"

REP / (702) 872-2222 / www.electannieblack.com

annie@electannieblack.com

Christopher Thomas Edwards

Edwards, Chris

REP / (702) 715-4308 / none

none


DISTRICT 20

Zachary Brian Logan

Logan, Zachary

DEM / (702) 846-5627 / www.logan4nevada.com

zachary.logan20@yahoo.com

Michael V Mcauliffe

McAuliffe, Michael

DEM / (702) 675-1487 / none

mvmcauliffe@cox.net

David Orentlicher

Orentlicher, David

DEM / (702) 773-7302 / www.davidofornevada.com

david@davidofornevada.com

Emily Ruth Smith

Smith, Emily

DEM / (702) 860-4329 / none

none


DISTRICT 21

Cherlyn Arrington

Arrington, Cherlyn

REP / (702) 919-6023 / www.arrington4nv.com

cherlyn@arrington4nv.com

David Matthew Bagley

Bagley, David

DEM / (702) 755-2760 / none

bagley4nv@gmail.com

Elaine Henriques Marzola

Marzola, Elaine

DEM / (702) 612-8477 / www.elainemarzolafornevada.com

elaine@elainemarzolafornevada.com


DISTRICT 22

Melissa Hardy

Hardy, Melissa

REP / (702) 767-3420 / www.hardy4nevada.com

melissa@hardy4nevada.com


DISTRICT 23

Brent Foutz

Foutz, Brent

DEM / (801) 688-7123 / none

foutz5491@msn.com

William Edison Hoge Sr

Hoge, Bill

IAP / (702) 776-7793 / none

trackfast@yahoo.com

Glen Kaimi Leavitt

Leavitt, Glen

REP / (702) 738-2128 / www.leavitt4nevada.com

glen@leavitt4nevada.com


DISTRICT 28

Natassia N Bousley

Bousley, Natasha

LIB / none / none

none

Edgar Ronald Flores

Flores, Edgar

DEM / (702) 308-0483 / www.edgarflores.com

edgarfloresnv@gmail.com


DISTRICT 29

Troy Wayne Archer

Archer, Troy

REP / (702) 234-8696 / none

troyarcher4nv@gmail.com

Steven Eliot Delisle

Delisle, Steven E.

REP / (702) 483-9370 / www.stevenfornevada.com

steven@stevenfornevada.com

Lesley Elizabeth Cohen

Cohen, Lesley Elizabeth

DEM / (702) 715-0772 / www.cohenfornevada.com

lesleycohenad29@gmail.com


DISTRICT 34

Shannon Mary Bilbray-Axelrod

Bilbray-Axelrod, Shannon

DEM / (702) 280-2060 / www.shannonfornevada.com

shannon@shannonfornevada.com

Jay Thomas Carlson

Carlson, Jay Thomas

REP / (406) 240-9775 / none

jaythomascarlson@gmail.com


DISTRICT 35

Jaylon E Calhoun

Calhoun, Jay

REP / none / www.securewinred.com/jaycalhoun/donate

jaycalhoun4nv@yahoo.com

Michelle Suzanne Gorelow

Gorelow, Michelle

DEM / (702) 907-7182 / www.michellegorelow.com

michelle@michellegorelow.com

Claudia Maria Kintigh

Kintigh, Claudia

REP / (702) 375-0670 / none

cmkintigh2010@gmail.com

Felipe Merana Paleracio

Paleracio, Philip "Doc Phil"

NPP / Paleracio, Philip "Doc Phil" / www.docphil35.com

docphil35@protonmail.com


DISTRICT 37

Shea Backus

Backus, Shea

DEM / (702) 466-5495 / www.backusfornevada.com

backusfornevada@icloud.com

Jacob Deaville

Deaville, Jacob

REP / (702) 526-6284 / www.jacobdeaville.com

jacob@jacobdeaville.com

Andrew Thomas Matthews

Matthews, Andy

REP / (702) 373-2033 / www.andyfornevada.com

andy@andyfornevada.com

Lisa Melanie Noeth

Noeth, Lisa

REP / (646) 881-1243 / none

lisanoethnv@gmail.com

Michelle Marie Mortensen

Mortensen, Michelle

REP / (702) 468-9729 / none

michelle@michellemortensen.com


DISTRICT 41

Victoria Kay Dacosta

DaCosta, Victoria K.

IAP / (702) 980-4199 / none

none

Sandra Jauregui 

Jauregui, Sandra

DEM / (702) 551-7338 / www.sandrafornevada.com

sandra@sandrafornevada.com

Erika J Smith

Smith, Erika

REP / (702) 751-7448 / www.votedrsmith.com

info@votedrsmith.com


DISTRICT 42

Alexander Assefa

Assefa, Alexander

DEM / (702) 443-3839 / www.assefa4thepeople.com

alex@assefa4thepeople.com

Liz Angela Delsignore

Liz Angela Delsignore

LIB / (702) 588-8659 / www.lizforad42.com

lizforad42@lpnevada.org

Sayed Zaidi

Zaidi, Sayed SM""

NPP / (702) 768-7869 / none

toplinecom@yahoo.com