REPUBLICAN STATE ASSEMBLY NOMINEES (2-Year Term)


Candidate Name


Ballot Name


Phone


Website


Email Address:


DISTRICT 2

Heidi Wathne Kasama

Kasama, Heidi

(702) 308-7208

heidi@heidikasama.com


DISTRICT 4

Richard Mcarthur

McArthur, Richard

(702) 715-7181

richard@mcarthur4nevada.com


DISTRICT 5

Mack Joseph Miller II

Miller, Mack

(702) 874-7060

mack@mackmiller4nevada.com


DISTRICT 6

Katherine Duncan

Duncan, Katie

(702) 546-8282

katieduncan2020@gmail.com


DISTRICT 7

Anthony Clinton Palmer

Palmer, Anthony "Tony"

(702) 482-8096

palmerforad7@gmail.com


DISTRICT 8

Edward Crowell Facey Jr

Facey, Edward "Eddie"

(702) 763-2361

none

eddie@eddie.vegas


DISTRICT 9

Barbara Lee Altman

Altman, Barbara

(310) 622-3140

none

barbara4nv@gmail.com


DISTRICT 10

Christopher William Hisgen

Hisgen, Chris

(702) 885-365

none

none


DISTRICT 11

Eric Lawrence Krattiger

Krattiger, Eric

(702) 277-6628

none

none


DISTRICT 12

Jeremy Andrew Graves

Graves, Jeremy A.

(435) 655-5226

none

jgraves9@gmail.com


DISTRICT 13

Thomas A Roberts

Roberts, Tom

(702) 429-2880

tom@roberts4nevada.com


DISTRICT 15

Stan Bryan Vaughan

Vaughan, Stan

(702) 890-2322

stanvaughan@live.com


DISTRICT 16

Reyna Estela Sajdak

Sajdak, Reyna "Alex"

none

none


DISTRICT 17

Jack Allen Polcyn

Polcyn, Jack

(702) 573-6732

olliesoutback@gmail.com


DISTRICT 18

Heather A Florian

Florian, Heather Ann

(630) 202-1681

none

dolphinbinder29@gmail.com


DISTRICT 19

Ann Marie Black-Guedry

Black, Ann "Annie"

(702) 872-2222

annie@electannieblack.com


DISTRICT 21

Cherlyn Arrington

Arrington, Cherlyn

(702) 919-6023 / www.arrington4nv.com

cherlyn@arrington4nv.com


DISTRICT 22

Melissa Hardy

Hardy, Melissa

(702) 767-3420

melissa@hardy4nevada.com


DISTRICT 23

Glen Kaimi Leavitt

Leavitt, Glen

(702) 738-2128

glen@leavitt4nevada.com


DISTRICT 29

Steven Eliot Delisle

Delisle, Steven E.

(702) 483-9370

steven@stevenfornevada.com


DISTRICT 34

Jay Thomas Carlson

Carlson, Jay Thomas

(406) 240-9775

none

jaythomascarlson@gmail.com


DISTRICT 35

Jaylon E Calhoun

Calhoun, Jay

none

www.securewinred.com/jaycalhoun/donate

jaycalhoun4nv@yahoo.com


DISTRICT 37

Andrew Thomas Matthews

Matthews, Andy

(702) 373-2033

andy@andyfornevada.com


DISTRICT 41

Erika J Smith

Smith, Erika

(702) 751-7448

www.votedrsmith.com

info@votedrsmith.com