Judicial Nominees


Candidate Name


Ballot Name


Term/ Phone/ Website


Candidate Email:


Nevada Supreme Court, Seat B

Pickering Mary Kristina

Pickering, Kristina

6-Yr / none / none

pickeringnevada@gmail.com


Nevada Supreme Court, Seat D

Fumo Osvaldo

Fumo, Osvaldo

6-Yr/ none / www.ozziefumo.com

ozzie@ozziefumo.com

Herndon Douglas W.

Herndon, Douglas

6-Yr/ none / www.judgeherndon.com

herndonforsupremecourt@gmail.com


Nevada Court of Appeals

Bulla, Bonnie

Bonnie Bulla

6-Yr/ (702) 570-9885 / none

none

Bush, Susan

Susan Bush

6-Yr/ none / none

Bush4judge2020@gmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 1

JACOB JAMES VILLANI

Villani, Jacob

6-Yr/ (702) 381-1894 / www.villaniforjudge.com

jacob@villaniforjudge.com

BITA YEAGER

Yeager, Bita "Marie"

6-Yr/ (702) 463-2269 / www.yeager4judge.com

yeager4judge@gmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 2

CARLI LYNN KIERNY

Kierny, Carli Lynn

6-Yr/ (702) 546-8775 / WWW.CARLI4JUDGE.CO

CARLI@CARLI4JUDGE.COM

RICHARD FRANK SCOTTI

Scotti, Richard

6-Yr/ (702) 232-0170 / none

reelectjudgescotti@gmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 3

MONICA TRUJILLO

Trujillo, Monica

6-Yr/ (702) 530-8605 / WWW.TRUJILLO4JUDGE.COM

MONICA@TRUJILLO4JUDGE.COM

ADAM GANZ SR

Ganz, Adam

6-Yr/ (702) 546-9141 / www.ganz4judge.com

ganz4judge2020@gmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 4

NADIA KRALL

Krall, Nadia

6-Yr/ (702) 385-1600 / none

NADIA@NADIAFORJUDGE.COM

PHILLIP SANDFORD AURBACH

Aurbach, Phil

6-Yr/ (702) 942-2155 / www.philaurbachforjudge.com

paurbach@gmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 5

VERONICA M BARISICH

Barisich, Veronica

6-Yr/ none / www.veronicaforjudge.com

veronicaforjudge@outlook.com

TERRY A COFFING

Coffing, Terry

6-Yr/ (702) 942-2136 /WWW.COFFING4JUDGE.COM

TERRY@COFFING4JUDGE.COM


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 6

TODD M LEVENTHAL

Leventhal, Todd M.

6-Yr/ (702) 472-8686 / www.toddleventhal.com

leventhalandassociates@gmail.com

JACQUELINE MARIE BLUTH

Bluth, Jacqueline

6-Yr/ (702) 460-2141 / WWW.BLUTH4JUDGE.COM

JACQUELINE@BLUTH4JUDGE.COM


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 7

LINDA MARIE BELL 

Bell, Linda Marie

6-Yr/ (702) 885-6041 / none

L_M_BELL@YAHOO.COM


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 8

JESSICA KATHERINE PETERSON

Peterson, Jessica K.

6-Yr/ (702) 306-0975 / www.jkpetersonforjudge.com

jessica@jkpetersonforjudge.com

TREVOR LEE ATKIN

Atkin, Trevor

6-Yr/ (702) 743-3322 / none

TREVOR@TREVOR4JUDGE.COM


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 9

CRISTINA DIONNE SILVA

Silva, Cristina D.

6-Yr/ (702) 381-2550 / www.silva4judge.com

cristina@silva4judge.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 10

TIERRA JONES

Jones, Tierra D.

6-Yr/ (702) 518-7598 / www.JUDGETIERRAJONES.COM

TIERRA@JUDGETIERRAJONES.COM


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 11

ELIZABETH GOFF GONZALEZ

Gonzalez, Elizabeth "Betsy"

6-Yr/ (702) 301-854 / none

judgebetsy@hotmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 12

MICHELLE LEAVITT

Leavitt, Michelle

6-Yr/ (702) 384-3963 / none

MlfJudge@aol.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 13

MARK R DENTON

Denton, Mark

6-Yr/ (702) 483-1495 / www.judgemarkdenton.com

markrdenton13@gmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 14

ADRIANA ESCOBAR-CHANOS

Escobar, Adriana

6-Yr/ (702) 381-3969 / WWW.JUDGEADRIANAESCOBAR.COM

JUDGEADRIANAESCOBAR@GMAIL.COM


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 15

JOSEPH PAUL HARDY JR

Hardy, Jr., Joe

6-Yr/ (702) 339-6948 / WWW.JUDGEJOEHARDY.COM

JOE@JUDGEJOEHARDY.COM


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 16

TIMOTHY CRAIG WILLIAMS

Williams, Tim

6-Yr/ (702) 499-6477 / none

TIMOTHYC3@AOL.COM


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 17

MICHAEL PASQUALE VILLAN

Villani, Michael

6-Yr/ (702) 329-0104 / WWW.VILLANI4JUDGE.COM

MICHAEL@VILLANI4JUDGE.COM

YIANNA CHRISTINA ALBERTSON

Albertson, Anna

6-Yr/ (702) 659-2622 / WWW.ANNAALBERTSON.COM

ANNA@ANNAALBERTSON.COM


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 18

JOHN A HUNT

Hunt, John A.

6-Yr/ (702) 862-8300 / none

JHUNT@CLARKHILL.COM

MARY KAY HOLTHUS

Holthus, Mary Kay

6-Yr/ (702) 612-7778 / www.MaryKay4Judge.com

MaryKay@MaryKay4Judge.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 19

CRYSTAL LYN ELLER

Eller, Crystal

6-Yr/ (702) 685-6655 / WWW.CRYSTAL4JUDGE.COM

CRYSTAL@CRYSTAL4JUDGE.COM

WILLIAM DAVID KEPHART

Kephart, William "Bill"

6-Yr/ (702) 281-8949 / none

KEPHART2020ELECTION@GMAIL.COM


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 20

DAWN ALLYSA HOOKER

Hooker, Dawn Allysa

6-Yr/ none / none

none

L ERIC JOHNSON

Johnson, Eric

6-Yr/ (702) 809-8051 / none

ReElectJudgeEricJohnson@gmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 21

TARA DEE CLARK NEWBERRY

Clark Newberry, Tara

6-Yr/ (702) 751-2171 / www.clarknewberryforjudge.com

tara@clarknewberryforjudge.com

JACOB ALVIN REYNOLDS

Reynolds, Jacob

6-Yr/ (702) 381-3323 / www.jacob4judge.com

jacob@jacob4judge.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 22

BEN NADIG

Nadig, Ben

6-Yr/ (702) 545-7592 / www.benjaminnadig.com

ben@lasvegasdefenselawfirm.com

SUSAN HOLLAND JOHNSON

Johnson, Susan Holland

6-Yr/ none / none

johnsonsu@clarkcountycourts.us


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 23

JASMIN D LILLY-SPELLS

Lilly-Spells, Jasmin

6-Yr/ (702) 907-5565 / www.LILLY-SPELLS.COM

JASMIN@LILLY-SPELLS.COM

KARL WESLEY ARMSTRONG

Armstrong, Karl W.

6-Yr/ (702) 245-7652 / www.Armstrong4Judge.com

karlattorney1@gmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 24

ERIKA DANIELLE BALLOU

Ballou, Erika D.

6-Yr/ (702) 405-7373 / none

erika4judge@gmail.com

DANIEL ROBERT GILLIAM

Gilliam, Dan

6-Yr/ 702-378-2442 / WWW.GILLIAM4JUDGE.COM

DAN@GILLIAM4JUDGE.COM


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 25

KATHLEEN ELLEN DELANEY

Delaney, Kathleen E.

6-Yr/ (702) 232-8480 / www.judgedelaney.com

DelaneyforJudge@gmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 26

GLORIA J STURMAN

Sturman, Gloria J.

6-Yr/ (725) 500-7193 / www.gloriasturman.com

gloria@gloriasturman.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 27

NANCY LEE ALLF

Allf, Nancy L.

6-Yr/ (702) 592-1076 / none

ALLFROGER@AOL.COM


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 28

RONALD J ISRAEL

Israel, Ron

6-Yr/ none / www.judgeronisrael.com

judgeronisrael@gmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 29

DAVID E LOPEZ-NEGRETE TORRES

López-Negrete, David

6-Yr/ none / www.lopez-negrete4judge.com

DLN@Lopez-Negrete4Judge.com

DAVID MICHAEL JONES

Jones, David M.

6-Yr/ (702) 767-7049 / none

FNSLINN469@GMAIL.COM


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 30

JERRY A WIESE II

Wiese, Jerry A

6-Yr/ (702) 845-3311 / www.judgejerrywiese.com

judgejerrywiese@gmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 31

GARY WAYNE CALL

Call, Gary W.

6-Yr/ (702) 630-9406 / none

none

JOANNA S. KISHNER

Kishner, Joanna S.

6-Yr/ (702) 524-9061 / www.JudgeKishner.com

JudgeJoannaKishner@gmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 32

ROB W BARE

Bare, Rob

6-Yr/ none / www.judgerobbare.com

robbare32@gmail.com

CHRISTY CRAIG

Craig, Christy

6-Yr/ (702) 530-3140 / www.christycraig4Judge.com

clcraiglv@gmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT A

WILLIAM OAKS VOY

Voy, William

6-Yr/ none / none

WILLIAMOVOY@GMAIL.COM


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT B

LINDA ANNE MARQUIS

Marquis, Linda

6-Yr/ (702) 382-6700 / www.lindamarquis.com

JUDGELINDAMARQUIS@GMAIL.COM


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT C

REBECCA LYNN BURTON

Burton, Rebecca L.

6-Yr/ (702) 496-4249 / rlburton4deptc@gmail.com

JUDGELINDAMARQUIS@GMAIL.COM


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT D

ROBERT WARREN TEUTON

Teuton, Bob

6-Yr/ (702) 581-8886 / none

Teutlv@gmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT E

THOMAS GILBERT KURTZ

Kurtz, Thomas G.

6-Yr/ (702) 217-8698 / http://thomasgkurtz.com

tom@thomasgkurtz.com

CHARLES JOSEPH HOSKIN

Hoskin, Charles J. "Chuck"

6-Yr/ (702) 483-8204 / WWW.JUDGEHOSKIN.COM

JUDGE@JUDGEHOSKIN.COM


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT F

DENISE GENTILE

Gentile, Denise

6-Yr/ (702) 460-9500 / none

dgentile1@msn.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT G

RHONDA KAY FORSBERG

Forsberg, Rhonda K.

6-Yr/ (702) 279-8382 / www.Forsberg4judge.com

Rhonda@forsberg4judge.com

BENJAMIN BOONE CHILDS SR

Childs, Sr., Benjamin Boone

6-Yr/ (702) 251-0000 / none

judge@benchilds.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT H

THOMAS ARTHUR RITCHIE JR

Ritchie, Art

6-Yr/ (702) 373-3672 / none

judgeritchie@hotmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT I

SOONHEE BAILEY

Bailey, Soonhee "Sunny"

6-Yr/ (702) 518-4804 / www.SUNNYBAILEY.COM

SUNNY@SUNNYBAILEY.COM

MICHELLE ODETE TOBLER

Tobler, Michelle O.

6-Yr/ (702) 338-7398 / www.michelletobler4judge.com

michelle@michelletobler4judge.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT J

JOHN SCOTT MACDONALD

MacDonald, J. Scott

6-Yr/ (702) 546-9361 / www.jscottmacdonald.com

jscottmacdonald5@gmail.com

DEDREE SEVENA BUTLER

Butler, Dedree "Dee"

6-Yr/ (702) 491-3545 / www.butler4judge.com

Dee@Butler4judge.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT K

CYNTHIA N GIULIANI

Giuliani, Cynthia N.

6-Yr/ (702) 423-4315 / www.judgegiuliani.com

cgiulianilaw@att.net


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT L

DAVID SCOTT GIBSON JR

Gibson, Jr., David

6-Yr/ (702) 308-3084 / none

GibsonJr4Judge@gmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT M

AMY MEREDITH MASTIN

Mastin, Amy M.

6-Yr/ (702) 279-3322 / none

amy@mastin4judge.com

LYNN NEVILLE HUGHES

Hughes, Lynn

6-Yr/ (702) 474-7007 / www.electlynnhughes.com

chooselynnhughes@yahoo.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT N

MATHEW PAUL HARTER

Harter, Mathew

6-Yr/ none / www.JUDGEHARTER.COM

REELECTJUDGEHARTER@GMAIL.COM


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT O

FRANK PATRICK SULLIVAN

Sullivan, Frank P.

6-Yr/ (760) 833-3725 / none

SULLYDAMAN1@GMAIL.COM


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT P

SARA DAYANI

Dayani, Sara

6-Yr/ (702) 769-9646 / www.saradayani.com

saradayani81@gmail.com

MARY PERRY

Perry, Mary

6-Yr/ (702) 483-8773 / WWW.Maryperry4judge.com

mary@maryperry4judge.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT Q

BRYCE C DUCKWORTH

Duckworth, Bryce C.

6-Yr/ (702) 551-5260 / www.judgebryceduckworth.com

judgeduckworth@gmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT R

WILLIAM G HENDERSON

Henderson, Bill

6-Yr/ (702) 460-6000 / none

Hendersonb222@gmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT S

VINCENT OCHOA

Ochoa, Vincent

6-Yr/ (702) 546-9669 / www.JudgeVincentOchoa.com

vochoa430@gmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT T

JASON PATRICK STOFFEL

Stoffel, Jason

6-Yr/ (702) 474-7007 / WWW.JASONSTOFFELFORJUDGE.COM

JASON@LVFAMILYLAW.COM

NADIN J CUTTER

Cutter, Nadin

6-Yr/ (702) 283-4808 / WWW.CUTTER4JUDGE.COM

NADIN@CUTTER4JUDGE.COM


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT U

WILLIAM BRAULIO GONZALEZ

Gonzalez, Bill

6-Yr/ (702) 526-0784 / WWW.BILLGONZALEZ4JUDGE.COM

BILL@BILLGONZALEZ4JUDGE.COM

DAWN RENEE THRONE

Throne, Dawn

6-Yr/ (702) 518-9775 / www.Throne4Judge.com

dawnrenee1951@gmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT V

MARGARET PICKARD

Pickard, Margaret E.

6-Yr/ (702) 529-1046 / WWW.Pickard4Judge.com

Pickard4judge@gmail.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT W

STACY MICHELLE ROCHELEAU

Rocheleau, Stacy Michelle

6-Yr/ (702) 483-8353 / www.Rocheleau4Judge.com

STACY@RIGHTLAWYERS.COM

ADRIANA RINCON WHITE

Rincon White, Adriana

6-Yr/ (702) 723-8105 / www.adriana4judge.com

adriana@adriana4judge.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT X

HEIDI ELIZABETH ALMASE

Almase, Heidi

6-Yr/ (702) 580-9622 / www.HeidiAlmase4Judge.com

Heidi@HeidiAlmase4Judge.com

JAMES MACDONALD DAVIS

Davis, Jim

6-Yr/ (702) 779-3321 / www.votejimdavis.com

jim@votejimdavis.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT Y

STEPHANIE ANNE CHARTER

Charter, Stephanie

6-Yr/ (702) 521-2794 / www.charter4judge.com

stephanie@charter4judge.com


DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIV DEPARTMENT Z

ROMEO RUIZ PEREZ

Perez, Romeo

6-Yr/ (702) 553-8402 / www.romeo4judge.com

Romeo4Judge@gmail.com

MICHELE LYNN MERCER

Mercer, Michele "Shell"

6-Yr/ (702) 240-5191 / www.shell4judge.com

shell4judge@aol.com


JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, HENDERSON TWNSH DEPARTMENT 2

STEPHEN LLOYD GEORGE

George, Stephen L.

6-Yr/ none / none

stephenlloydgeorge@gmail.com


JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, HENDERSON TWNSH DEPARTMENT 3

DAVID SCOTT GIBSON SR

Gibson, Sr., David S.

6-Yr/ (702) 565-0085 / none

davidgibsonsr@hotmail.com


JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, LAS VEGAS TWNSH DEPARTMENT 11

ERIC ADAM GOODMAN

Goodman, Eric A.

6-Yr/ (702) 768-4439 / none

EAGoodman@icloud.com


JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, LAS VEGAS TWNSH DEPARTMENT 12

DIANA LYNN SULLIVAN

Sullivan, Diana L.

6-Yr/ (702) 385-7270 / www.judgedianasullivan.com

judgedianasullivan@gmail.com

SHANON CLOWERS-SANBORN

Clowers-Sanborn, Shanon

6-Yr/ (725) 222-3124 / WWW.CLOWERS4JUDGE.COM

SHANON.CLOWERS4JUDGE.COM


JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, NORTH LAS VEGAS TWNSH DEPARTMENT 3

BELINDA TIONA HARRIS

Harris, Belinda T. BTH""

6-Yr/ (702) 443-8171 / www.belinda4judge.com

belinda@belinda4judge.com

CHRISTOPHER K LEE

Lee, Chris

6-Yr/ (702) 998-2677 / www.JudgeChrisLee.com

JudgeChrisLee@gmail.com