Elected Republican Officials

It’s good to know your conservative elected officials, if their position is bi-partisan or not. They appreciate your support when it comes time for election, and perhaps even want to hear from you if you have a concern about their actions. Many of them take the time to attend the Nevada Republican Club events too.

Federal Elected Officials

Congressman Mark Amodei
www.amodei.house.gov

State Elected Officials

Secretary of State Barbara Cegavske
www.nvsos.gov

State Senate

Pat Spearman (D)

Pat Spearman

District 1 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2024
Chief Majority Whip
5575 Simmons Street, Suite 1-174
North Las Vegas, NV 89031-9009
Email: Pat.Spearman@sen.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 2125
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-1424

Pat Spearman ran for north Las Vegas mayor

Edgar Flores

District 2 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2026
P.O. Box 42302
Las Vegas, NV 89116-0302
Email: Edgar.Flores@sen.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-1413

Nguyen, Rochelle T.

Nguyen, Rochelle T.

District: 3 | County: Clark | Term Ends: 2024

https://www.leg.state.nv.us/App/Legislator/A/Senate/Current/3
Senator Chris Brooks resigned from the Senate on November 18, 2022.

Dina Neal

Dina Neal

District 4 | County: Clark
Term Ends: 2024
3217 Brautigan Court North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Email: Dina.Neal@sen.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 2121
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-1429
Work Phone: (702) 738-5870
Fax: (702) 399-2114

Carrie Buck

District : 5 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2024
230 W. Highland Drive
Henderson, NV 89015
Email:Carrie.Buck@sen.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 2104
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-1457

Nicole J. Cannizzaro

District: 6 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2024
361 Soubrette Court
Las Vegas, NV 89145
Email: Nicole.Cannizzaro@sen.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 1221
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-1475

Roberta Lange

District 7 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2024
2030 Irwin Circle Las Vegas, NV 89119
Email: Roberta.Lange@sen.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 2112
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-6504

Marilyn Dondero Loop

Marilyn Dondero Loop

District 8 | County: Clark
Term Ends: 2026
9811 W. Charleston Boulevard, Suite 2-420
Las Vegas, NV 89117-7528
Email: Marilyn.DonderoLoop@sen.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 2126
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-1445

Melanie Scheible

Melanie Scheible

District 9 | County: Clark
Term Ends: 2026
4030 South Jones Boulevard, #30125
Las Vegas, NV 89173-8806
Email: Melanie.Scheible@sen.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 2127
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-1421
Work Phone: (702) 805-0105

Fabian Donate

Fabian Donate

District 10 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2026
1724 Bracken Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Email: Fabian.Donate@sen.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 2124
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-1427

Dallas Harris

Dallas Harris 

District 11 | County: Clark 

Term Ends: 2024
8020 South Rainbow Boulevard, Suite 100, #271
Las Vegas, NV 89139
Email: Dallas.Harris@sen.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 2132
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-6502

Julie Pazina

District 12 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2026
10933 Pinion Woods Court
Henderson, NV 89052
Term Ends: 2026
Email: Julie.Pazina@sen.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-1462

Skip Daly

Skip Daly

District 13 | County: Washoe 
Term Ends: 2026
2180 4th Street
Sparks, NV 89431-2201
Email: Skip.Daly@sen.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8563

Ira Hansen

Ira Hansen

District 14 | County: Esmeralda, Humboldt, Lander, Mineral, Nye (Part), Pershing, Washoe (Part) 
Term Ends: 2026
68 Amigo Court Sparks, NV 89441-6213
Email: Ira.Hansen@sen.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 2100
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-1480
Fax: 775-322-8889

Heidi Seevers Gansert

Heidi Seevers Gansert 

District 15 | County: Washoe
Term Ends: 2024
316 California Avenue, #519
Reno, NV 89509
Email: Heidi.Gansert@sen.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 2103
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-1419

Lisa Krasner

Lisa Krasner

District 16 | County: Carson City, Washoe 
Term Ends: 2026
P.O. Box 18129 Reno, NV 89511
Email: —
Leg Bldg Room: —
Leg Bldg Phone: —
Work Phone: —
Unseated Don Tatro

Dr. Robin Titus

Dr. Robin Titus 

District 17 | County: Churchill, Douglas, Lyon, Storey
Term Ends: 2026
2388 Highway 395
Minden, NV 89423-8923
Email:
Leg Bldg Room:
Leg Bldg Phone:
Unseat Settelmeyer in 2022

Scott Hammond

District 18 | County: Clark
Term Ends: 2024
8408 Gracious Pine Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89143-4608
Email: Scott.Hammond@sen.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 2102
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-1442

Pete Goicoechea

Pete Goicoechea

District 19 | County: Clark (Part), Elko, Eureka, Lincoln, Nye (Part), White Pine
Term Ends: 2024
P.O. Box 97 Eureka, NV 89316-0097
Email: Pete.Goicoechea@sen.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 2107
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-1447
Work Phone: 775-237-7383
Fax: 775-237-5102

Jeff Stone

Jeff Stone

District 20 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2026
2654 West Horizon Ridge Parkway, Suite B5-250
Henderson, NV 89052
Term Ends: 2026
Email: Jeff.Stone@sen.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-1481

James Ohrenschall

James Ohrenschall

District 21 | County: Clark
Term Ends: 2026
P.O. Box 97741
Las Vegas, NV 89193-7741
Email: James.Ohrenschall@sen.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 2143
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-6503

State Assembly

Daniele Monroe-Moreno

Daniele Monroe-Moreno 

District 1 | County: Clark
Term Ends: 2024

5575 Simmons Street, No.154
North Las Vegas, NV 89031-9009
Email: Daniele.MonroeMoreno@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 3119
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8509

Kasama Heidi

Heidi Kasama

District 2 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2024

11035 Lavender Hill Drive,
Suite 160-456
Las Vegas, NV 89135-2955
Email: Heidi.Kasama@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 4121A
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8827

Selena Torres

Selena Torres

District 3 | County: Clark
Term Ends: 2024

1027 South Rainbow Boulevard,
No. 122
Las Vegas, NV 89145-6232
Term Ends: 2024
Email: Selena.Torres@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 3154
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8599
Work Phone: (725) 333-6325

Richard McArthur

District 4 | County: Clark
Term Ends: 2024

4640 Panoramic Court Las Vegas, NV 89129-1617
Email: Richard.McArthur@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 4113A
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8829
Work Phone: 702-396-1065

Brittany Miller 

District 4 | County: Clark
Term Ends: 2024

9030 West Sahara, No. 364
Las Vegas, NV 89117-5744
Email: Brittney.Miller@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 3128B
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8833
Work Phone: 702-518-0599

Shondra Summers-Armstrong

Shondra Summers-Armstrong

District 4 | County: Clark
Term Ends: 2024

1421 North Jones Boulevard, No. 443
Las Vegas, NV 89108-1610
Email: Shondra.SummersArmstrong@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 4122A
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8545
Work Phone: (775) 312-2546

Cameron Miller

Cameron Miller 

District 7 | County: Clark
Term Ends: 2024

3053 West Craig Road, Suite E-183North Las Vegas, NV 89032-5124
Email: CH.Miller@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 3131A
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8587

Duy Nguyen 

District 8 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2024

7322 South Rainbow Boulevard, No. 198
Las Vegas, NV 89139-0400
Email: Duy.Nguyen@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8537
Work Phone: (725) 277-1570

Steve Yeager 

District 9 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2024

10120 West Flamingo Road,
Suite 4162
Las Vegas, NV 89147-8392
Email: Steve.Yeager@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 3127B
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8549

Dallas Harris

Dallas Harris

District 11 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2024

P. O. Box 26025
Las Vegas, NV 89126-0025
Email: rochelle.nguyen@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 3132B
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8541

Bea Duran

Bea Duran

District 11 | County: Clark
Term Ends: 2024

P.O. Box 999
Las Vegas, NV 89125-0999
Email: Bea.Duran@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 3159A
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8553

Max Carter

District 12 | County: Clark
Term Ends: 2024

181 Clayton Street Las Vegas, NV 89110-5101
Email: Max.Carter@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8819
Work Phone: (702) 386-8603

Brian Hibbets 

District 13 | County: Clark
Term Ends: 2024

8461 West Farm Road, No. 120-287
Las Vegas, NV 89131-8305
Term Ends: 2024
Email: Brian.Hibbetts@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8853

Erica Mosca

District 14 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2024

2126 Citroen Street
Las Vegas, NV 89142-1703
Email: Erica.Mosca@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8597
Work Phone: 702-539-8426

Howard Watts

Howard Watts

District 15 | County: Clark
Term Ends: 2024

P.O. Box 43413
Las Vegas, NV 89116-1413
Term Ends: 2024
Email: Howard.Watts@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 3158B
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8835

Cecelia González

Cecelia González

District 16 | County: Clark
Term Ends: 2024

P.O. Box 96301
Las Vegas, NV 89193-6301
Email: Cecelia.Gonzalez@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 4104A
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8595

Thomas Clara

Thomas Clara 

District 17 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2024

5892 Losee Road, Suite 132-123
North Las Vegas, NV 89081-6593
Email: Clara.Thomas@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 4111A
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8569

Venicia Considine

Venicia Considine

District 18 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2024

P.O. Box 12755
Las Vegas, NV 89112-0755
Term Ends: 2024
Email: Venicia.Considine@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 4105A
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8801

Toby Yurek

Toby Yurek

District 19 | County: Clark
Term Ends:
2024
P.O. Box 93003
Henderson, NV 89009-3003

Email: Toby.Yurek@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8857
Work Phone: (702) 381-5000

David Orentlicher

District 20 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2024

5451 Pepperbrook Court
Las Vegas, NV 89120-1944
Email: David.Orentlicher@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 4123A
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8577

Elaine Marzola

Elaine Marzola

District 21 | County: Clark
Term Ends: 2024

2920 North Green Valley Parkway
Suite 219
Henderson, NV 89014-0407
Email: Elaine.Marzola@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 4118A
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8839

Melissa Hardy

Melissa Hardy 

District 22 | County: Clark
Term Ends: 2024

2654 West Horizon Ridge Parkway
Suite B5-67
Henderson, NV 89052-2803
Email: Melissa.Hardy@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 4102A
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8823

Danielle Gallant

District 23 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2024

7380 South Eastern Avenue, Suite 124
Las Vegas, NV 89123-1502
Email: Danielle.Gallant@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8503
Work Phone: (725) 272-7798

Sarah Peters

Sarah Peters 

District 24 | County: Washoe
Term Ends: 2024

2258 Sunrise Drive
Reno, NV 89509-3750
Email: Sarah.Peters@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 3123B
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8559

Selena La Rue Hatch

Selena La Rue Hatch 

District 25 | County: Washoe
Term Ends: 2024

1580 Grand Point Way, No. 33879
Reno, NV 89533-1036
Email: Selena.La.Rue.Hatch@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8837

Rich DeLong

Rich DeLong 

District 26 | County: Washoe |
Term Ends: 2024

59 Damonte Ranch Parkway, Suite 543
Reno, NV 89521-1907
Email: Rich.Delong@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8848
Work Phone: (775) 476-2321

Angie Taylor

District 27 | County: Washoe
Term Ends: 2024
10580 North McCarran Boulevard, No. 115-345
Reno, NV 89503-2059
Email: Angie.Taylor@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: Assembly
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8845

Reuben D’Silva

Reuben D’Silva

District 28 | County: Clark |
Term Ends: 2024

P.O. Box 43981
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Email: Reuben.DSilva@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8583

Lesley E. Cohen

Lesley E. Cohen

District 29 | County: Clark
Term Ends: 2024

2657 Windmill Parkway,
No. 415
Henderson, NV 89074-3384
Email: Lesley.Cohen@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 4109B
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8855
Work Phone: 702-715-0772

Natha C. Anderson

Natha C. Anderson

District 30 | County: Washoe
Term Ends: 2024

1924 Rio Tinto Drive
Sparks, NV 89434-3498
Email: Natha.Anderson@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 4107A
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8841

Jill Dickman

Jill Dickman

District 31 | County: Washoe
Term Ends: 2024

1344 Disc Drive, No. 201
Sparks, NV 89436-0684
Term Ends: 2024
Email: Jill.Dickman@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 3130A
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8563

Alexis Hansen 

District 32 | County: Elko, Eureka, Humboldt, Lander, Pershing, Washoe 
Term Ends: 2024

68 Amigo Court
Sparks, NV 89441-6213
Email: Alexis.Hansen@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 3129A
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8851

Bert Gurr

Bert Gurr

District 33 | County: Elko , Eureka, Lincoln , Nye, White Pine
Term Ends:
2024
P.O. Box 1436
Elko, NV 89803-1436
Email: Bert.Gurr@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8831

Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod

Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod

District 34 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2024

7500 West Lake Mead Boulevard,
Suite 9-486
Las Vegas, NV 89128-0298
Email: Shannon.BilbrayAxelrod@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 4114B
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8847

Michelle Gorelow
District 35 | County: Clark
Term Ends: 2024

8545 West Warm Springs Road,
Suite A-4, Box 107
Las Vegas, NV 89113-3677
Email: Michelle.Gorelow@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 3134A
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8573

Gregory T., II Hafen

Gregory T., II Hafen

District 36 | County: Clark , Lincoln , Nye
Term Ends: 2024

5250 Hafen Ranch Road
Pahrump, NV 89061-7502
Email: Gregory.Hafen@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 3125A
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8805
Work Phone: (775) 727-1629
Fax: (775) 727-9666

Shea Backus

Shea Backus

District 37 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2024

2251 North Rampart Boulevard,
No. 587
Las Vegas, NV 89128-7640
Email: Shea.Backus@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8505

Gregory Koenig

Gregory Koenig

District 38 | County: Churchill, Esmeralda, Lyon (Part), Mineral, Nye (Part)
Term Ends: 2024

2330 Thurman Lane
Fallon, NV 89406-9484
Email: Gregory.Koenig@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8507
Work Phone: (775) 527-6294

Ken Gray

Ken Gray

District 39 | County: Douglas, Lyon (Part)
Term Ends: 2024

1128 Cheatgrass Drive
Dayton, NV 89403-6322
Email: Ken.Gray@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8843

Philip P.K O’Neill

Philip P.K O’Neill 

District 40 | County: Carson City, Storey, Washoe (Part) 
Term Ends: 2024

1216 Sonoma St.
Carson City, NV 89701-6175
Email: PK.Oneill@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 3124A
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8825

Sandra Jauregui

Sandra Jauregui 

District 41 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2024

7582 Las Vegas Boulevard South,
No. 118
Las Vegas, NV 89123-1009
Email: Sandra.Jauregui@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 4108B
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8821

Tracy Brown-May 

District 41 | County: Clark 
Term Ends: 2024

4132 South Rainbow Boulevard #281
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Email: Tracy.BrownMay@asm.state.nv.us
Leg Bldg Room: 4110A
Leg Bldg Phone: (775) 684-8803

Scroll to Top
Skip to content