STATE REGENT CANDIDATES (6-Year Term)


Candidate Name


Ballot Name


Party/ Phone/ Website


Email Address:


Regent, State University District 2

Lois E Tarkanian

Tarkanian,Lois

NP / (702) 280-3131 / none

lois.tarkanian@gmail.com

Bret O'neil Whipple

Whipple, Bret

NP / 702) 731-0000 / none

none


Regent, State University District 3

Byron Brooks

Brooks, Byron

NP / (702) 600-8653 / www.byronbrooks.com

none

Lachelle Fisher

Fisher, Lachelle

NP / (702) 755-2760 / none

fisher.lachelle@gmail.com

Swadeep Nigam

Nigam, Swadeep

NP / (702) 580-4499 / none

swadeepn@yahoo.com

Stephen Hayward Silberkraus

Silberkraus, Stephen Hayward

NP / (702) 900-0998 / www.silberkraus.com

stephen@silberkraus.com


Regent, State University District 5

Patrick John Boylan

Boylan, Patrick

NP / (702) 281-2970 / none

pjboylan@gmail.com

Kevin Leroy Child

Child, Kevin L.

NP / (702) 768-5412 / none

battlebornchild@gmail.com

Samuel L Lieberman

Lieberman, Sam

NP / (702) 286-0739 / none

regentsamlieberman@gmail.com

Nicola Michael Spirtos

Spirtos, Nick "Doc"

NP / (702) 326-0585 / none

nspirtos@wccenter.com


STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION (4-Year Term)


Member, State Board Of Education District 1

Angelo Casino

Casino, Angelo

NP / (702) 587-7033 / www.angelocasino.com

angelomcasino@gmail.com

Steven Lee Esh

Esh, Steve

NP / none / none

steveesh01@gmail.com

Timothy Scott Hughes

Hughes, Tim

NP / (702) 389-6813 / www.votetimhughes.com

hughesnved@gmail.com

Aaron Mason

Mason, Aaron

NP / (702) 497-0510 / www.aaron4nevada.com

aaron@aaron4nevada.com

Michael Sutton Robison

Robison, Michael S.

NP / (702) 249-2833 / none

drmsr1@embarqmail.com


Member, State Board Of Education District 3

Bruce James-Newman

James-Newman, Bruce

NP / (702) 467-0417 / www.brucelp4ad29.com

brucelp4ad29@yahoo.com

Justin Alan Mickanen

Mickanen, Justin "Steeve Strange"

NP / none / www.thescoop.us

none

Felicia Danielle Ortiz

Ortiz, Felicia

NP / (702) 461-6091 / www.feliciaortiz.com

felicia.ortiz.nved@gmail.com


CCSD TRUSTEE (4-Year Term)


Trustee, Clark County School District A

Andrew Eddie Cartwright

Cartwright, Andrew E.

NP / (702) 900-3727 / www.cartwright4trustee.com

ace@andrewcartwright.com

Kari Carlson Deike

Deike, Kari

NP / (702) 896-9524 / none

karideike@gmail.com

Lisa Marie Guzman

Guzman, Lisa

NP / (702) 964-4982 / none

lisaguzmanfortrustee@gmail.com

Amanda Lynn Kennedy

Kennedy, Amanda

NP / (702) 908-0018 / none

amanda@af1pr.com

Jshauntae Jshimere Marshall

Marshall, Jshauntae "Jai"

NP / (702) 818-1147 / www.marshallfortrustee.com

contact@marshallfortrustee.com

Liberty Leavitt

Leavitt, Liberty

NP / none / www.libertyleavitt.com

none

Anand K Nair

Nair, Anand K.

NP / (702) 845-1308 / none

none

Michael Rowe

Rowe, Mike

NP / (702) 379-4850 / none

vegasm@icloud.com


Trustee, Clark County School District B

Kasina Douglass-Boone

Boone, Kasina

NP / (702) 688-3063 / none

committeetoelectkasinaboone@gmail.com

Cortland Charles Hill

Hill, Cortland

NP / (702) 677-9996 / none

cortlandh@gmail.com

Jeffrey Alan Proffitt

Proffitt, Jeff

NP / (702) 239-9184 / none

none

Chris E Shank

Shank, Chris E.

NP / (702) 469-6235 / www.shankforschoolboard.com

shankforschoolboard@gmail.com

Ebony Evonne Sherman

Sherman, Ebony

NP / none / none

none

Jack Scott Stanley

Stanley, Jack

NP / (850) 812-9168 / none

jack@jackstanley.org

Bryan S Wachter

Wachter, Bryan

NP / (702) 329-8958 / www.bryanwachter.com

bryan@bryanwachter.com

Katie Jo Williams Melton

Williams, Katie

NP / (309) 267-9508 / www.katiewilliamsnv.com

katiejo.info@gmail.com


Trustee, Clark County School District C

Antonio Michael Bowen

Bowen, Antonio

NP / (702) 787-0458 / none

antonio4ccsd@gmail.com

Barbara A Dreyer

Dreyer, Barbara A.

NP / (702) 460-5171 / www.dreyer4trustee.com

barbara.dreyerb@gmail.com

Carol Ferranti

Ferranti, Carol

NP / (702) 638-9575 / none

voteforcarolferranti@gmail.com

Evelyn Garcia Morales

Garcia Morales, Evelyn

NP / (702) 816-6146 / www.evelynfortrusteec.com

evelynfortrusteec@gmail.com

Tameka Sherrill Henry

Henry, Tameka

NP / (702) 807-8401 / www.votetamekahenry.com

tamekashenry@gmail.com

Walter Jones III

Jones, III, Walter

NP / (702) 631-8769 / none

voteforwalter@mail.com

Noel Searles

Searles, Noel

NP / (480) 455-2526 / www.votesearles.com

politics@votesearles.com


Trustee, Clark County School District E

Elysa Nicole Arroyo

Arroyo, Elysa

NP / (951) 217-0442 / none

voteelysaarroyo@gmail.com

Lola A Brooks

Brooks, Lola

NP / (702) 321-9117 / www.voteforlola.com

votelola@gmail.com

Christopher Michael Craig

Craig, Christopher

NP / Craig, Christopher / www.craig4trustee.com

craig4trustee@gmail.com

Tiger N Helgelien

Helgelien, Tiger

NP / (702) 817-9536 / www.tigerfornevada.com

tiger@tigerfornevada.com

Tracey Lewis

Lewis, Tracey

NP / (702) 812-89711 / none

traceysinette@yahoo.com

Cristina Robertson

Robertson, Cristina

NP / (956) 635-2638 / www.cristina4trustee.com

cristina4trustee@gmail.com

Alexis Kathleen Salt

Salt, Alexis

NP / (702) 727-9406 / none

alexissaltforschoolboard@gmail.com