COUNTY COMMISSION CANDIDATES (4-Year Term)


Candidate Name


Ballot Name


Party/ Phone/ Website


Email Address:


DISTRICT A

Michael N Naft

Naft, Michael

DEM / (702) 769-9225 / www.michaelnaft.com

michael@michaelnaft.com

Kenneth Patrick O'sullivan

O'Sullivan, Ken Patrick "Sully"

DEM / (702) 338-0686 / www.vote4sully@nationbuilder.com

slonavillus@gmail.com

Michael Corey Thomas

Thomas, Michael

REP / (702) 274-8689 / www.electmichaelthomas.com

mykeisme@aol.com

Leain Vashon

Vashon, Leain

DEM / (702) 269-7934

vashent@gmail.com


DISTRICT B

Marilyn Kaye Kirkpatrick

Kirkpatrick, Marilyn

DEM /  (702) 767-1315 / www.marilynkirkpatrick.com

marilyn.kirkpatrick@cox.net

Warren Ross Markowitz

Markowitz, Warren R.

IAP / (702) 831-6684 / www.electwarren.xyz

warren@electwarren.xyz

Kevin Michael Williams

Williams, Kevin M.

REP/ (702) 677-0308/ www.electkevinwilliams.com

kevin987williams@gmail.com


DISTRICT C

Stavros Anthony

Anthony, Stavros

REP / (702) 812-0123 / stavrosanthonyfordistrictc.com

stavrosanthony@gmail.com

Patsy Lynn Brown

Brown, Patsy

DEM / (702) 931-6985 / www.votepatsybrown.com

patsy@patsybrownlv.com

Hunter Alexander Cain

Cain, Hunter

DEM / (725) 212-0560/ www.huntercainforcommission.com

cainforc@gmail.com

Gary Mason Hosea

Hosea, Gary

DEM / (702) 525-1383 

garyhosea1@gmail.com

Ross Miller

Miller, Ross

DEM / (702) 874-8724 /  www.electrossmiller.com

Jennifer Jane Penney

Penney, Jenny

DEM / (702) 509-0097 / www.jennypdistrictc.com

jennypdistrictc@yahoo.com

Fayyaz Muhammad Raja

Raja, Fayyaz

DEM / (702) 321-4512

kfraja@cox.net


DISTRICT D

Isaac Eloy Barron

Barron, Isaac

DEM / (702) 677-7445 / www.issacbarron.com

isaac@isaacbarron.com

Moises Denis

Denis, Moises "Mo"

DEM / (702) 657-6857 / www.modenis.com

mo@modenis.com

Tanya Patrice Flanagan

Flanagan, Tanya

DEM / (702) 371-6783 / www.votetanyaflanagan.com

tanya@votetanyaflanagan.com

Deepen Kothari

Kothari, Deepen "My Friend"

DEM

Deepen@DeepenK.com

William Oneil McCurdy II

McCurdy, II, William

DEM / (702) 481-8139 / www.williammccurdy.com

william@williammccurdy.com

Jesus Carlos Moreno

Moreno, Jesus Carlos

DEM

Dillard Allen Scott

Scott, Dillard Allen

DEM / (725) 212-6267 / www.scott4nevada.com

dillard@scott4nevada.com

Henry D Thorns

Thorns, Henry "Hen-Hen"

NPP / (702) 427-3726

henry4commissioner@gmail.com

Stanley Lorenzo Washington

Washington, Stanley L.

NPP

swash57@gmail.com

David L Washington

Washington, David L.

NPP

dlwwash@aol.com