CONGRESSIONAL NOMINEES (2-Year Term)


Candidate Name


Ballot Name


Party/ Phone/ Website


Email Address:


DISTRICT 1

Joyce Bentley

Bentley, Joyce

REP / none / www.joycebentley.com

jfbentley13@gmail.com

Joseph Roy Maridon Jr

Maridon, Joseph

NPP / (702) 514-0102 / www.josephmaridon4nevada.com

joseph@josephmaridon4nevada.com

Robert Van Strawder

Strawder, Jr., Robert Van

LIB / (702) 810-5808 / www.robertstrawderforcongress.com

vegasdonforcongress@gmail.com

Alice Costandina Titus

Titus, Dina

DEM / (702) 256-3462 / info@dinatitus.com

us.atjr@gmail.com


DISTRICT 2

Ackerman, Patricia

Ackerman, Patricia

DEM / none / www.ackerman4congress.com

patricia@ackerman4congress.com

Amodei, Mark E.

Amodei, Mark E.

REP / none / www.amodeifornevada.com

amodeil4nevadda02@gmail.com

Dunn III, Richard John

Dunn III, Richard John

IND / none / none

rdunniii@mac.com

Hansen, Janine

Hansen, Janine

IAP / none / www.janinehansen.com

janine@janinehansen.com


DISTRICT 3

Edward Stafford Bridges II

Bridges, II, Ed S.

IAP / (702) 994-8250 / none

edbridges2@aol.com

Steven Paul Brown

Brown, Steve

LIB / (702) 326-1077 / www.stevefornevada.com

stevefornevada@yahoo.com

Gary Michael Crispin

Crispin, Gary

NPP / (702) 338-0130 / garycrispinforcongress.com

crispingary@yahoo.com

Suzanne Kelley Lee

Lee, Susie

DEM / (503) 473-7624 / www.susieleeforcongress.com

info@susieleeforcongress.com

Daniel Stephen Rodimer

Rodimer, Dan "Big Dan"

REP / (702) 268-3522 / www.danrodimer.com

dan@danrodimer.com


DISTRICT 4

Esteban, Jonathan Royce

Esteban, Jonathan Royce

LIB / none / vote4esteban.com

go@vote4esteban.com

Horsford, Steven A.

Horsford, Steven A.

DEM / none / www.stevenhorsford.com

info@stevenhorsford.com

Marchant, Jim

Marchant, Jim

REP / none / www.jimmarchant.com

jim@jimmarchant.com

Rubinson, Barry

Rubinson, Barry

IAP / none / www.iap.org

blrubinson@gmail.com