CONGRESSIONAL CANDIDATES (2-Year Term)


Candidate Name


Ballot Name


Party/ Phone/ Website


Email Address:


DISTRICT 1

Kamau Akil Bakari

Bakari, Kamau

IAP / (702) 384-1517 / none

kbakari@cox.net

Joyce Bentley

Bentley, Joyce

REP / none / www.joycebentley.com

jfbentley13@gmail.com

Joshua Dennis Elliott Jr

Elliott, Josh

REP / (702) 704-2672 / none

rodriguez4justice@gmail.com

Edward T Hamilton

Hamilton, Eddie "MrLasVegas"

REP / (702) 752-0016 / www.facebook.com/groups/electeddiehamiltion

gohamiltongo@gmail.com

Citlaly Alejandra Larios-Elias

Larios-Elias, Citlaly

REP / (702) 800-0805 / citlalyfornevada.com

citlaly@citlalyfornevada.com

Joseph Roy Maridon Jr

Maridon, Joseph

NPP / (702) 514-0102 / www.josephmaridon4nevada.com

joseph@josephmaridon4nevada.com

Allen A Rheinhart

Rheinhart, Allen

DEM / (702) 529-2145 / www.allenrheinhart.com

allenrheinhart@gmail.com

Robert Van Strawder

Strawder, Jr., Robert Van

LIB / (702) 810-5808 / www.robertstrawderforcongress.com

vegasdonforcongress@gmail.com

Anthony Thomas Jr

Thomas, Jr., Anthony

DEM / (702) 758-6157 / www.anthony2020.com

us.atjr@gmail.com

Alice Costandina Titus

Titus, Dina

DEM / (702) 256-3462 / info@dinatitus.com

us.atjr@gmail.com


DISTRICT 2

Ackerman, Patricia

Ackerman, Patricia

DEM / none / www.ackerman4congress.com

patricia@ackerman4congress.com

Amodei, Mark E.

Amodei, Mark E.

REP / none / www.amodeifornevada.com

amodeil4nevadda02@gmail.com

Beck, Joel Paul

Beck, Joel Paul

REP / none / none

joel@beckforcongress.us

Cohen, Ed

Cohen, Ed

DEM / none / www.edcohenforcongress.com

edcohen@edcohenforcongress.com

Dunn III, Richard John

Dunn III, Richard John

IND / none / none

rdunniii@mac.com

Hansen, Janine

Hansen, Janine

IAP / none / www.janinehansen.com

janine@janinehansen.com

Hernandez, Reynaldo

Hernandez, Reynaldo

DEM / none / none

reynaldohernandez40@yahoo.com

Koble, Clint

Koble, Clint

DEM / none / www.kobleforcongress.com

clint@cobleforcongress.com

Luetkehans, Ian

Luetkehans, Ian

DEM / none / none

ianluetkehans@gmail.com

Shepherd, Rick

Shepherd, Rick

DEM / none / www.rickshepherd.com

rick@rickshepherd.com

Schiffman, Steve

Schiffman, Steve

DEM / none / www.votesteve.us

democracyesq@aol.com


DISTRICT 3

Edward Stafford Bridges II

Bridges, II, Ed S.

IAP / (702) 994-8250 / none

edbridges2@aol.com

Steven Paul Brown

Brown, Steve

LIB / (702) 326-1077 / www.stevefornevada.com

stevefornevada@yahoo.com

Gary Michael Crispin

Crispin, Gary

NPP / (702) 338-0130 / garycrispinforcongress.com

crispingary@yahoo.com

Suzanne Kelley Lee

Lee, Susie

DEM / (503) 473-7624 / www.susieleeforcongress.com

info@susieleeforcongress.com

Brian Sidney Nadell

Nadell, Brian

REP / (702) 250-2616 / none

briannadell@gmail.com

Corwin Newberry

Newberry, Corwin "Cory"

REP / (702) 498-5934 / www.newberryforcongress.com

newberryforcongress@gmail.com

Melinda Lynn Robinson

Robinson, Mindy

REP / none / ww.mindyrobinsonforcongress.com

redwhiteandfyou@yahoo.com

Daniel Stephen Rodimer

Rodimer, Dan "Big Dan"

REP / (702) 268-3522 / www.danrodimer.com

dan@danrodimer.com

Daniel M Schwartz

Schwartz, Dan

REP / (775) 781-2828 / www.dan4nevada.com

dan@dan4nevada.com

Dennis John Sullivan

Sullivan, Dennis

DEM / (702) 972-8533 / www.dennissullivan2020.com

dennissullivando@gmail.com

Tiffany Ann Watson

Watson, Tiffany Ann

DEM / (702) 496-2945 / www.tiffanyannwatson.com

tiffanywatson2018@outlook.com

Victor Ralphael Willert

Willert, Victor R.

REP / none / none

none


DISTRICT 4

Bingham, Rosalie

Bingham, Rosalie

REP / none / none

rosaliebingham@yahoo.com

Blundo, Leonardo

Blundo, Leonardo

REP / none / www.blundofornevada.com

leonardoblundo@hotmail.com

Brucato, George J.

Brucato, George J.

DEM /none / www.bullunion.com

gbrucato@msn.com

Colley, Christopher Kendall

Colley, Christopher Kendall

DEM / none / colleyforcongress.com

none

D'Ayr, Steffanie Gabrielle

D'Ayr, Steffanie Gabrielle

DEM / none / www.briefornevada.com

none

Eason, Jennifer

Eason, Jennifer

DEM / none / www.easonforcongress.com

jennifer@easonforcongress.com

Esteban, Jonathan Royce

Esteban, Jonathan Royce

LIB / none / vote4esteban.com

go@vote4esteban.com

Horsford, Steven A.

Horsford, Steven A.

DEM / none / www.stevenhorsford.com

info@stevenhorsford.com

Kempton, Gregory

Kempton, Gregory

DEM / none / www.gregorykemptonforcongress.com

kemptonforcongress.nv@gmail.com

Marchant, Jim

Marchant, Jim

REP / none / www.jimmarchant.com

jim@jimmarchant.com

Navarro, Charles

Navarro, Charles

REP / none / www.navarrofornevada.com

charles@navarrofornevada.com

Peters, Samuel J.

Peters, Samuel J.

REP / none / www.sampeters4congress.com

sam@sampeters4congress.com

Reed, Randi

Reed, Randi

REP / none / www.randireednv.com

randireednv@gmail.com

Rubinson, Barry

Rubinson, Barry

IAP / none / www.iap.org

blrubinson@gmail.com

Sutton, Lisa Song

Sutton, Lisa Song

REP / none / www.lisa4nevada.com

lisa@lisa4nevada.com

Wood, Rebecca

Wood, Rebecca

REP / none / www.rebeccawood.us

chuck@rebeccawood.us